Club Statement: Bullets announce released list


FCB Nyasa Big Bullets confirms the list of players that have been released following the conclusion of the 2023 season.

Rabson Chiyenda, Righteous Banda, McFallen Mgwira, Chinedu Okafor, Collins Okumu, Eric Kaonga, Rahaman John and White Kitsen have been released ahead of the 2024 season.

In addition, Bullets confirms that Peter Banda has also departed following the expiry of his contract.

Everyone at the club would like to thank all of these players for their contributions to FCB Nyasa Big Bullets and wish them the very best of luck for the future.

Related Posts

Latest News


Follow Us