Exit full screenEnter Full screen

Confirmed FCB Nyasa Big Bullets 2023 Squad


FCB Nyasa Big Bullets Football Club can confirm our squad list for the 2023 season as registered by the Football Association of Malawi and the Super League of Malawi.

Kalisto Pasuwa, who is eyeing his fifth straight TNM Super League title following his arrival at The People’s Team in 2018, recruited eight new players ahead of the new season which kicks off on Saturday 15 April.

Maxwell Phodo, Chawanangwa Gumbo, Clyde Senaji Navade, Collins Okumu, Chinedu Okafor, Mike Mkwate, Kenneth Pasuwa and Ephraim Kondowe are Pasuwa’s new signings who have all been registered to complete our 33-man squad list for this season.

Goalkeepers: Rabson Chiyenda, Richard Chimbamba, Clever Mkungula.

Defenders: John Lanjesi, Nickson Nyasulu, Kesten Simbi, Gomezgani Chirwa, Clyde Senaji Navade, Collins Okumu, Blessings Mpokera, Alick Lungu, Precious Sambani, Erick Kaonga, Yamikani Fodya.

Midfielders: Frank Willard, Henry Kabichi, Chawanangwa Gumbo, Yankho Singo, Thomson Magombo, Mike Mkwate, Ernest Petro, Kenneth Pasuwa.

Wingers: McFallen Mgwira, Precious Phiri, Patrick Mwaungulu, Righteous Banda, Lanjesi Nkhoma, Stanley Billiat.

Forwards: Anthony Mfune, Maxwell Phodo, Hassan Kajoke, Chinedu Okafor, Ephraim Kondowe.

The People’s Team will start the TNM Super League title defence with an away fixture against Silver Strikers at the Bingu National Stadium this Saturday.

Related Posts

Latest News


Follow Us